Rave Reviews Book Club – “Book of the Month” Wow! Factor

Thank you so much to Nonnie Jules and her team for this opportunity to have “Flame and Hope: An African Adventure” chosen as one of Rave Reviews Book Club’s three BOOKS OF THE MONTH. This is how I see this awesome opportunity.

About Fauna Park Tales

From time to time, I ask myself why I took so long before joining Rave Reviews Book Club.  For almost a year before joining the club, I occasionally read WHO’S ON THE SHELF WITH NONNIE JULES, liking posts here and there, without realising that I needed support – I often felt isolated here in Lancashire, United Kingdom –  I was a recent immigrant from Southern Africa and still battled to find my way about Cyber Space.

This badge is part of my recent history and one of a few  I’ve acquired this past year. I’m very proud of this one!1YearBadge RRBC

Today, I’m not writing about the workings of a book club such as this one – reading, supporting, critiquing literary works – very important features; rather I’m giving the link to a previous post where I  gave more detail about the functions, opportunities, services offered and general information to do…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

