Blog Tour: Author, Marlena Smith #RRBC

I have been rather behind the times not quite knowing much about AUTHOR blog tours, but thanks to Marlena and her excellent posts, I’m beginning to see what a wonderful asset Rave Reviews Book Club members such as Marlena and her fellow blog hosts are for authors such as myself. I love this particular entry, because Marlena gives us a glimpse into small town living – which I love, being from such a background myself – a town reminiscent of the one where I grew up; Worcester, Western Cape, South Africa. Here follow the link to this particular spot – in case, like myself, you missed the actual day!

Hi, again! Welcome to Day 3 of my RRBC “SPOTLIGHT” Author Blog Tour! I am so excited to have you join me! A huge THANKS to RRBC and to my awesome host!! Today, I would like to take you on a …

Source: Blog Tour: Author, Marlena Smith #RRBC

One thought on “Blog Tour: Author, Marlena Smith #RRBC

Leave a Reply

