#RRBC’S HOLIDAY TRAIN “BOOK TRAILER” BLOCK PARTY LINE-UP!

💥👏💥This is going to be an exciting month for all the fabulous authors of Rave Reviews Book Club who have their trailers ready for the BIG/LOOK/SUPPORT/SHARE and REVIEW month of NOVEMBER!💥👏💥

LET’S PARTY, Y’ALL!!! (Click here each time you visit) It’s finally here!  It’s November and we are embarking on an awesome journey…a 30 day, multi-book trailer tour! …

Source: #RRBC’S HOLIDAY TRAIN “BOOK TRAILER” BLOCK PARTY LINE-UP!

8 thoughts on “#RRBC’S HOLIDAY TRAIN “BOOK TRAILER” BLOCK PARTY LINE-UP!

    1. Good morning, Mary, I’m glad you reblogged this post. I thought it would be useful to have near as there are so many places one has to be at – if possible, all at once – and I sometimes find it difficult to keep up with all the cyber spaces I’m part of! 🌹🌹I hope you and yours have a pleasant Wednesday 🌹🌹

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks so much Mary, I’m so looking forward to reading it. I’m fairly snowed under,trying to get the illustrations for book 4 of African Adventures done and it seems to me as if the job is getting harder by the day. So please don’t think I’ll forget, but I’ve got it on my first to read books. Thanks so much for such a lovely surprise today. 🤓👏🤓🌹🌹🌹🌹

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

