Review – Longbourn Revisited by Margaret Lynette Sharp “And Now for the Big Announcement!”

Margaret Lynette Sharp

I’m very happy for Margaret and I’m going to post my review here as well.

Longbourn Revisited by [Sharp, Margaret Lynette]

By MarethMBotha on 31 Aug. 2016

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

This is the author’s first attempt at writing Jane Austen and I loved reading something more about my favourite characters from Pride and Prejudice. I thought the premise was good and the story ended satisfactorily. I enjoyed this novelette very much and my only request would be that the author gave us more, i.e. a longer format, perhaps as a novella which is how I like reading Jane Austen, taking my time, returning, savouring its contents over a period of time.

Margaret's Classic Posts

And now for the big announcement…

After writing and publishing for just on six years,  I’ve finally tasted success.

My twentieth title, the Jane Austen fan fiction work entitled ‘Longbourn Revisited’, has today been awarded an Amazon Best Seller flag.

Thank you to all my supporters and well-wishers who kept on visiting my blogs and dispensing encouragement!Screenshot_2016-09-05-23-19-44-0114060354_1776488029299331_1192375809_o (1)

Link to Amazon.com https://www.amazon.com/Longbourn-Revisited-Margaret-Lynette-Sharp-ebook/dp/B01KUJ9B5U

View original post

One thought on “Review – Longbourn Revisited by Margaret Lynette Sharp “And Now for the Big Announcement!”

Leave a Reply

